Staff

Project Coordinator: Andrea Cannata (andrea.cannata@unipg.it)

1) Technological RU

Leader:

Graziano Larocca (graziano.larocca@ingv.it)

Participants

Tommaso Caltabiano

Danilo Contrafatto

Giuseppe Distefano

Angelo Ferro

Gaetano Giudice

Giuseppe Laudani

Salvatore Rapisarda

Luciano Scuderi

2) Seismo-acoustic RU

Leader:

Luciano Zuccarello (luciano.zuccarello@ingv.it)

Participants

Marco Aliotta

Salvatore Alparone

Andrea Cannata

Giuseppe Di Grazia

Cristina Pauselli

Eugenio Privitera

Mariangela Sciotto

3) Tilt RU

Leader:

Salvatore Gambino (salvatore.gambino@ingv.it)

Participants

Alessandro Bonforte

4) Geochemical RU

Leader:

Marco Liuzzo (marco.liuzzo@ingv.it)

Participants

Paola Del Carlo

Giovanni Giuffrida

Fausto Grassa

Alessandro La Spina

Daniele Morgavi

Giuseppe Salerno

Letizia Spampinato

5) Integration RU

Leader:

Giuseppe Di Grazia (giuseppe.digrazia@ingv.it)

Participants

all participants

6) Outreach RU

Leader:

Letizia Spampinato (letizia.spampinato@ingv.it)

Participants

all participants

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now